Page Update

You might’ve noticed that there are three new page titles up there, CC’s 1.1, 1.2, and 1.3. CC stands for Crimson Chronicles, a sci-fi trilogy I’m writing about nothing in particular. Just like my normal posts, I stuck in pretty much whatever popped into my head. And please know that I haven’t gone through and edited it, so there are millions of story discrepancies as well as grammatical errors and the like. Basically, this is the first rough draft of the first book in the set. In case you’re wondering why what should be one volume is in three parts, it’s because although it’s not as long as most books, it is long to read all in one sitting, so I split it up to make it easier to find your place.

So. If you don’t want to read it, I won’t be offended. If you do want to read it, I will be embarrassed. If you want to comment on it, I will love you. If you want to tell me to take it down, please do. If you ask me to, I will. I probably will even if you don’t ask. 😛

And please notice the date on the top of the first page. 3/14/09. I began this story almost two years ago, and then dropped it for about a year. I accidentally stumbled over it while I had mono last winter, and having nothing better to do, decided to write more. Hence the unusually random plot line, the even more unusual events, and the general scatteredness of the whole thing. Having mono while I wrote it probably didn’t help.

At any rate. If you have time to read it, let me know what you think.

One thought on “Page Update

Leave a Reply

